Our Board of Directors and Support Staff

Board of Directors

President

Tracy Lawler-White

president@leavenworthsoccer.org

Vice President

Roy Foster

vicepresident@leavenworthsoccer.org

Secretary

Position is open

Treasurer

Laura Stermer

treasurer@leavenworthsoccer.org

Director of Coaching and Development

Position is open

Recreational Director

Tiffani Withers

recdirector@leavenworthsoccer.org

Academy Director

Ken Long

longke@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large

Riley Anderson

banderson99@kc.rr.com

Support Staff

Referee Coach

Russ Baldwin

rbaldwin1@kc.rr.com

Referee Assignor

Laura Stermer

referee@leavenworthsoccer.org

Contact Info

LSA
3300 S. 14th Street 
Leavenworth, Kansas 66048

info@leavenworthsoccer.org